Funky Hannah's Header Section

Patterns

Original designs by the Funky Gals! Instructions only. Available as a download or email.
02_FlowerPowerKit_FuchsiaSHARP.jpg Flower Power Pattern SKU: flowerpower Price: $10.00
Flower Power Pattern
Crystal Confetti.jpg Crystal Confetti Bracelet Pattern SKU: crystalconfetti Price: $10.00
Crystal Confetti Bracelet Pattern
Crystal Fringe web.jpg Crystal Fringe Necklace Pattern SKU: crystalfringe Price: $10.00
Crystal Fringe Necklace Pattern
fiesta bracelet web.jpg Fiesta Bracelet Pattern SKU: fiestabracelet Price: $10.00
Fiesta Bracelet Pattern
Lotus_PurpleHaze+PacificOpal2.jpg Lotus Pendant Pattern SKU: lotuspendant Price: $10.00
Lotus Pendant Pattern
mandala pendant web.jpg Mandala Pendant Pattern SKU: mandalapendant Price: $10.00
Mandala Pendant Pattern
springtime bracelet.jpg Springtime Bracelet Pattern SKU: springtime Price: $10.00
Springtime Bracelet Pattern
Windowpane4mm.jpg Windowpane Pendant Pattern SKU: windowpane Price: $10.00
Windowpane Pendant Pattern
Dee's Sparkle.jpg Dee's Sparkle Bracelet SKU: deessparkle Price: $10.00
Dee's Sparkle Bracelet Pattern
holly berry 2.jpg Holly Berry Bracelet SKU: hollyberry Price: $10.00
Holly Berry Bracelet Pattern
StarFlowerRIng.jpg Star Flower Ring Pattern SKU: starflowerring Price: $10.00
Star Flower Ring Pattern
xmasTreebraceletweb.jpg Christmas Tree Bracelet Pattern Price: $10.00
Christmas Tree Bracelet Pattern
poinsettiaflowerpattern.jpg Poinsettia Flowers Pattern Price: $10.00
Poinsettia Flower Pattern